Committees, Coordinators & Reps

Negotiating Committee: Jennifer Sutton (Chief Negotiator), John Campbell, Andrew Chater, Melissa Jean, Heather Kirk

Grievance Committee: Jamie Seabrook (Chair), Lesley Bikos, Melissa Jean, Jennifer Sutton

CAUT Defense Fund Trustee: John Mitchell

CAUT Delegate: Melissa Jean

Joint Health and Safety Committee Representatives (3): Sara Morrison, Jasna Twynstra, Sue Hillis

OCUFA Director: Melissa Jean

OCUFA Collective Bargaining Committee Representative: Jennifer Sutton

OCUFA Contract Faculty and Faculty Complement Committee Representative: Andrew Chater

OCUFA Status of Women and Equity Representative: Helene Cummins

Outreach Coordinators: Janet Madill, Christine Tenk